Yakima Valley Genealogical Society

1901 S. 12th Avenue

Union Gap, Washington 98903-1256

(509) 248-1328


To request research help or to request copies of obituaries or records, click here.

President:   Sue Ericksen
Vice-President:   Judy Schuster
Secretary:   Kathleen Sizer
Corresponding Secretary:   Cynthia Fuerst
Treasurer:   Marjory Thoreson
Library:   Opal Myhres
Membership:   Don Boatright
Web Master:   Richard Kyle
Bulletin Editor:   Judy Schuster
Project Chair:   Sue Ericksen
Program Chair:   Judy Schuster
Buildings & Grounds:   Frank McLean
Historian:   Florance Nelson
Hospitality:   Delma McLean
Social Media: Ellen Allmendinger